Dhaka Warriors Professional Twenty20 League Teams

latest cricket

World T20, 2nd Semi-Final

India vs West Indies

at Mumbai, Mar 31, 2016
West Indies 196/3 beat India 192/2 by 7 wickets

Professional Twenty20 League Teams

Indian Cricket League - ICL

Dhaka Warriors

Dhaka Warriors is one of the nine teams competing in the 2008 competition of the Indian Cricket League (ICL). The captain is former Bangladeshi captain and batsman Habibul Bashar.
The Dhaka Warriors is solely composed of Bangladeshi players and is only the second team in the competition to be represented by players from a single country.

Dhaka Warriors Team

Aftab Ahmed, Habibul Bashar (Captain), Mahbubul Karim, Shahriar Nafees, Nazimuddin, Mosharraf Hossain, Alok Kapali, Mohammad Rafique, Farhad Reza, Dhiman Ghosh, Golam Mabud, Tapash Baishya, Manjural Islam, Mohammad Sharif

Previous performance

2007 Indian Cricket League 20-20 Indian Championship: did no exist
2008 Indian Cricket League 50s: did no exist
2008 Indian Cricket League Edelweiss 20s Challenge: did no exist
2008 Indian Cricket League 20-20 Domestic Tournament: did not play

Editor: Nishanth Gopinathan.