Scotiabank National T20 Championship

latest cricket

World T20, 2nd Semi-Final

India vs West Indies

at Mumbai, Mar 31, 2016
West Indies 196/3 beat India 192/2 by 7 wickets

Scotiabank National T20 Championship

Scotiabank National T20 Championship

Scotiabank National T20 Championship is the first ever Twenty 20 domestic competition in Canada held by Cricket Canada. First season started in 2008 from May 17th to 19th, at Maple Leaf Cricket Club near Toronto, Ontario. Held on a rotational basis, this year the Ontario Cricket Association hosted teams from Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, Saskatchewan and the Nova Scotia. Ontario 'B' were champions defeating Quebec in the final.


Ontario B
British Columbia
Nova Scotia

Cricket Canada

Cricket Canada is the official governing body of the sport of cricket in Canada. It was established in 1892 and has its current headquarters in Toronto, Ontario. Cricket Canada is Canada's representative at the International Cricket Council and has been an associate member of that body since 1968. It is also a member of the Americas Cricket Association which permits Canada to field a team for the annual America's Cup. Prior to November 2007, the organization was known as the Canadian Cricket Association. Canada is one of the team's in Division 1 of Affiliate Members of International Cricket Council who has One Day International and T20 International status.

Scotiabank National T20 Championship


Editor: Nishanth Gopinathan.