State Twenty20

latest cricket

ICC Champions Trophy 2017

India vs Pakistan FINAL

Sunday 18 June 17 @ The Oval
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT)

State Twenty20

State Twenty20

State Twenty20 is the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in New Zealand. The tournament was first held in 2006 and was won by Canterbury defeating Auckland by six wickets.

New Zealand Cricket

New Zealand Cricket, formerly the New Zealand Cricket Board, is the governing body for professional cricket in New Zealand. Cricket is the most popular and highest profile summer sport in New Zealand.
New Zealand Cricket operates the New Zealand cricket team, organising Test tours and One Day Internationals with other nations. It also organises domestic cricket in New Zealand, including the State Championship first-class competition, the State Shield domestic one-day competition and The State Twenty20 competition
Justin Vaughan is the current Chief Executive Officer of New Zealand Cricket. The national captain is Daniel Vettori

Editor: Nishanth Gopinathan.